About us Contact us Help
Chris Young

Chris Young concert tickets

Chris Young is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday October 17th, 2017 at Grand Ole Opry House in Nashville.

12 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 17 Tue 19:00 PM Grand Ole Opry: Chris Young, Brad Paisley, Dustin Lynch, Tracy Lawrence, Cassadee Pope & Henry Cho Grand Ole Opry House - Nashville, TN See more
Oct 17 Tue 21:30 PM Grand Ole Opry: Chris Young, Dustin Lynch, Cassadee Pope, Tracy Lawrence & Henry Cho Grand Ole Opry House - Nashville, TN See more
Oct 19 Thu 19:30 PM Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH See more
Oct 20 Fri 19:30 PM Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY See more
Oct 21 Sat 19:30 PM Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Bon Secours Wellness Arena - Greenville, SC See more
Oct 26 Thu 19:30 PM Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square - New Orleans, LA See more
Oct 28 Sat 19:30 PM Jason Aldean, Chris Young & Kane Brown CenturyLink Center - LA - Bossier City, LA See more
Nov 15 Wed 19:30 PM CBS Radio's Stars and Strings: Brad Paisley, Chris Young, Darius Rucker, Kelsea Ballerini, Lady Antebellum, Sam Hunt & Lindsay Ell The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL See more
Dec 8 Fri 18:30 PM KSCS Country Fest: Chris Young, Kane Brown & Tucker Beathard Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX See more
Dec 9 Sat 20:00 PM Chris Young Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant - Durant, OK See more
Dec 14 Thu 19:30 PM 98.5 KYGO's Christmas Jam: Chris Young, Chris Janson & Chris Lane 1stBank Center - Broomfield, CO See more
Jun 8, 2018 Fri 3:30 AM Taste of Country Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Hunter Mountain - Hunter, NY See more