About us Contact us Help
Chris Young

Chris Young concert tickets

Chris Young is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday February 22nd, 2018 at Resch Center in Green Bay.

21 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Feb 22 Thu 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Resch Center - Green Bay, WI See more
Feb 23 Fri 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO Target Center - Minneapolis, MN See more
Feb 24 Sat 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & LANCO US Cellular Center - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA See more
Mar 9 Fri 18:45 PM Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo: Chris Young NRG Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Apr 5 Thu 18:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Old Concrete Street Amphitheater - Corpus Christi, TX See more
Apr 6 Fri 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans State Farm Arena - Hidalgo, TX See more
Apr 18 Wed 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Brandon Amphitheater - Brandon, MS See more
Apr 19 Thu 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Tuscaloosa Amphitheater - Tuscaloosa, AL See more
Apr 20 Fri 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans The Wharf Amphitheatre - Orange Beach, AL See more
May 3 Thu 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH See more
May 4 Fri 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Huntington Center - Toledo, OH See more
May 5 Sat 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans La Crosse Center - La Crosse, WI See more
May 10 Thu 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Arena - Rapid City, SD See more
May 11 Fri 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD See more
May 12 Sat 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE See more
May 16 Wed 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Adams Event Center - Missoula, MT See more
May 17 Thu 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Yakima Valley Sundome - Yakima, WA See more
May 18 Fri 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR See more
May 19 Sat 19:30 PM Chris Young, Kane Brown & Morgan Evans Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA See more
Jun 8 Fri 3:30 AM Taste of Country Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Hunter Mountain - Hunter, NY See more
Show more